Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

1st, 2nd, and 3rd Year Teachers

We want to celebrate and support our rookie teachers who are in their first through third years of teaching.   We are proud to have you as a part of our school. 

Cynthia Lund

Joel Hollaway

Courtney Earley

Faith Otero

Jessica Miller

Lauren Geiger

Yolanda Cortes

Amanda Nelson

Javier Torres

Kirsten Gaje

Sean Kilbourne

Jayna Farmer

Emma Weiskopf

Sylvia Vellios