Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

Bookkeeper

Kristine Ellison
Ellisonk1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Front Desk Clerk
 
Janice Evans
evansj2@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Cyndia Vicens
vicensc@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

School Secretary

Yolanda Evans
evansy@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Guidance Secretary
 
Bibi Lindo
lindob@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Data Clerk

Dawn Harris

harrisd1@lake.k12.fl.us

Nancy Rodas
rodasn@lake.k12.fl.us
 
ESE Clerk
 
Kristine Mcdonald
mcdonaldk@lake.k12.fl.us